Fear Not

I’ve been listening to this songs over and over this week.

Actually, similar event happened 2 years ago before I went to Indonesia for my year-end-vacation (read: House of Prayer). So, I guess, God gives me this songs before I go back to Indonesia again this winter. Fear not because He won’t abandon me, the battle is His!

The songs are from Christ Tomlin – Love Ran Red (2014) album.

The Roar – Christ Tomlin

I heard the roar of the lion of Judah
I heard the voice that calms the raging sea
He came to me, came to me
When I needed the Lord
I heard the roar of the lion of Judah

Fear Not – Christ Tomlin

God, He is faithful
Faithful to us
Through troubled waters
He won’t abandon
Fear not!
The Lord God is with us

The truth is a sword
The battle is the Lord’s
Surely He will deliver
So call on His name
He is mighty to save
Surely He will deliver

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

