Hug

hugs

Physical touch is my second love language. I love it when someone holds my hand or give me a hug.

art-girly-heart-hug-Favim.com-610532_large

Hug is worth a thousand words! Sometimes I don’t need words. I just need someone to hug me, be there for me, and convince me that everything gonna be okay.

quotes_one-of-your-hugs

Yes! Hahaha. Gloomy Tuesday. And I think I need a hug. A big-warm-hug.

** Just remember that one of my friends said that I look like a koala because of this.๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Leave a Reply

