Welcoming December

After staying up late for few days in a row, I guess it`s pretty hard to get back to my normal sleeping habit. It`s 4 am and I`m still up. This is very unusual thing for me.

Just to let you know, yesterday I just got back home at 6 in the morning. It means 20 hours work non stop. We passed the climax part of this project, all the documents have been submitted and hopefully I can get back to my normal working time.

I recharged my energy today. Woke up at 3 in the afternoon, ate lunch, took another nap, had dinner, had some conversation with my roommate, played guitar, listening to christmas songs, and did other simple basic things which can lift up my mood instantly.

It`s December 1st, by the way, and I`m sure this month will pass in a blink of an eye. And oh, I`m expecting snow next week. I hope the snow will last until I get back home from the office.

I think I should go to sleep now. Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

