Give Him Our Plans

Good morning!

Lately, I think I’m starting to enjoy my life more. It’s Thursday and I have this good mood since last weekend. Either because the effect of long weekend that only few days ahead, or because of something else. I don’t know. My work is doing okay too. I have few works to do, yet I can manage to finish it with some help from others.

I’m happy for no reason. Am I? I guess there is something that can make me happy for this whole week but I don’t know what it is.

This morning, I found this email in my inbox. A small reminder to give all our plans to God and let Him to interfere in our plans. Seeing how many things that I have already planned for the next few weeks, I guess I have to stop and let Him get involve in my plans.

Let me share this with you and enjoy your Thursday!

Leave a Reply

