Everything comes to an end

It’s one week before this semester ends and there are so many things will come to an end. Actually it’s not real ending because I will start everything over again on the next semester, but I’m sure the feeling would be different. There are few activities that I should stop for a while and there are also some changes in here and there. Yeah, the changes should make everything better, but time, please, can you stop for a while and let me enjoy this moment? Few moments that I have right now, with my friends here, are sooo great and I don’t want this to be over.

Time flies and everything changes. We will grow up. 1 semester left in the university. Everybody will have a job. Knowing that everything comes to an end is really really sad. I think I’m gonna cry right now.

Leave a Reply

