Counting Money

I spend today’s evening by counting money for this and that.
As a treasurer of several organizations, finally I have time to organize all of the money because this year is almost over and it means my job is almost finish! Tomorrow I’ll have to go to the bank to deposit the money.

Speaking about money, I have a share-piggy bank with my bf. We used to save 1000 won each week, but this year, we only save our spare money (or coins). I just count the money and surprisingly, it is enough to but 2 tickets to Disneyland which I plan to go this winter holiday with my bf. So happy. It means I only have to spend my money for transportation and food. Yeay

Leave a Reply

