This Little Light of Mine

I found this song today and I love it so much. So I gonna use this as my blog’s title.

This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine

If you want to think deeper, it has so many meanings.
For example, I have a talent and I’m gonna show it to others.
The other is I got so many blessings from my God so I want to share it with the world.
Isn’t it cool?  ^^

If you want to download the song, here is the link:
http://www.4shared.com/audio/059eqxWZ/acappella_-_06_-_this_little_l.mp3

Leave a Reply

