Brand New World

I just finished my TOPIK exam, the Korean Proficiency language test this afternoon. I don’t know how is the score, but I hope my score is more than 70, so I can pass the 4th level.

3rd year, 2nd semester. Everything is new. There is some problems with my class schedule at 1st week, so I changed my whole schedule with the new one. In the end, I don’t have any same class with my friend-but-rival. I don’t know if it’s a good thing or not, but I just want to prove that I can survive by myself. I want to have new friend in school.

Not having my mom besides me is not cool at all. I really miss my mom who easily get worried with everything I do, but I know she did that because she wants the best for me. Also I miss to tell her, that I’m doing okay. I miss the time when I tell her my activities here.

The next exam that I should take is TOEIC or TOEFL. I have to prepare all the things to get to work. I wish my mom could be here so I can asked her opinion about this.

Yeah, this is brand new world for me and I have to be tough like my mom did before. I can do it!

Leave a Reply

