Summer Plan

I canceled my plan to go to Canada for language school this summer. I don’t know the real reason actually but things didn’t go right this time.

When I first applied this program, there is a small problem with credit card. Then, when I paid for the tuition fees, I have to go back to bank because I didn’t bring my passport. Then, there are no seat for my flight until now and the flight is really expensive. Well, I guess God have better plan for me if I stay in Korea for summer.

I have a final test starting from next week. Actually I have to start study now, but I’m to lazy for it. I keep surfing on the internet, looking for any internship or part time job. *sigh* I think I have to leave all this thing to God. I believe He will lead my way and give me the best! Best summer experience for me..

Leave a Reply

