Read Before You Act

Lil bit strange huh? But that’s something I learned today.

As usual, I’m always in hurry while doing my programming assignment. And this is what I always do. Writing the source code without looking at the question first. You can guess what happen next. Yeah, I didn’t know what should I do with the source. In the end, I always stuck with my program, slowly read the question again, and DING! I found the answer in my head. But it cost more time because I have to re-edit my source code.

So, be careful while doing your assignment, girls. Read the question first, understand it, think about it and solve it. Read before you act!

 

Leave a Reply

